Nobody understood “nobody”

it was saturday …I was quiet late to return from ofc. near ticket counter i saw somebody was sitting near the closed ticket counter …. & was giving somebody leacture on phone….. though it was non of my business…. but …. dont know why i got curious about that person …. & as he turned his face towards me …. i returned from flashback in just 5-10 seconds. yes I know dat guy… he was same guy…. I have talked with him before …. he was “nobody”…. yes he was nobody…. my curocity increased…. I wanted to know him…. I wanted to know his story….
I sat couple seats away from him….. from where I could listed him clearly….
he was busy on his call…. he didn’t recognize me listening to him…. he was telling somebody how much he want dat person…. n I guess dat person loved somebody else & dat somebody else had cheated her…. n “nobody” was explaining her how to value oneself …. n still how much he want her in his life….
something happened n he cut d call….. I thought it all end…. I decided to go n talk to him….. but I couldn’t dare to …. n den he was chatting ….. n den again called ….. this time he wasn’t talking much …. call was silent ….. something happened n he cut d call again & started crying….
this time I dared … i went & sat next to him…. he couldn’t remind me at first …. he smiled n waved me hi…
I smiled at him too… I asked is dat same person you have told me before ??
he gave a quiet smile… n said … “yes I m still there…..”
I asked him confusingly …. why do u love her that much …. if she didn’t respect u…. if she dont care for u …. if she didn’t love u …. he looked into my eyes …. n told me … “coz I think …. only she understands me…. “…. closing his eyes….
there was complete silence around us …. n his phone ringed….. he picked up d call n answered dat saying he is going to his frnds place …. where in his colony they have some Mata jagaran….. n he was invited …. so he will be late …. I came to know it was his sisters call…. she could have easily understood his lie…. as it didn’t seemed that he trust god from his face….. n cut d call …. he was carrying two different handsets….. on one he was talking n chatting  before some time … n other 1 which he was constantly checking for somebody’s call…. he had turned off d cell he used for chat….. I couldn’t stop asking him that are u expecting some important call … he said yes …. d call which will tell me how much she care for me…. how much she loves me…. I didn’t say much over that….
then he himself told me a lot about how they have started…. how she made him fall in love…. how she showed so much care for him…. he was completely blind for her…. then how she lied him… how she cheated him …… n how he is still caring for her…..
in our chats I haven’t seen around us…. there were many autorikshawas…. n crowd around us…. he have told me a lot about this chapter of his story…. I really felt bad about him n his true love …..
he was continuously looking at his small phone which was on. I know he was expecting her call ….. but there wasn’t any call….
I just looked around ….. there was only one auto on big auto stand & autodriver was also sleeping in that auto…. some beggars were sleeping on the floor next to our seat…. a road dog was sleeping on the seat one seat away from my seat….. I checked d clock ….. it was 3am on my handwatch… one hour later there will be 1st train around at 4am.
I looked at him he wasn’t still sure about what he want from life……but it was surely the 1 thing….. that he can’t be without her… I tried to convince him to go back to home….. he was just expecting her call….. he checked his phone again…. there was no call or sms….. it seemed from his face how much upset he was…. I told him turn on your other phone ….. she might have send you so many messages…. he didn’t wait for me to repeat the sentence…. he turned his phone on. after that we wait for 5 minutes. there was no message?? ….. now I can’t stop his tears…. from this situation it can be easily concluded that for the person he is so crazy that person doesn’t care him at all…. this time it wasn’t in my hands to stop him from crying. Then I started giving him same lecture what he was telling that girl on call….. I started telling him about giving oneself respect… value ….  It wasn’t that easy to stop crying for him. but he managed to clean his eyes…. I looked at my watch…. it was around 4:30… I told him “come on lets go home … I vlog drop you to your place …. n I sat into one of the auto parked near the station in auto rickshaw stand. he didn’t deny me much. he join me in dat auto…. he told me that he will drop me first n den will take the auto to his place. I agreed…. he dropped me near my home…. I thanked him…. he smiled back n said “thank u for being with me….. I was just expecting her to be with me always…. I was just expecting that she could have understand me….. ” wiping his tears. auto took the u turn near my home… n left from my place to his destination.
nobody was gone …. but how can somebody love a person dat much?….. how can somebody trust a person dat much?… its just…. craziness … n nothing else…. I really felt bad for “nobody” …. it was one more night at station with “nobody” ….