…… सडकछाप “Poetरी” …..

I saw her yesterday… She was wearing a saari ….

She was looking लई भारी …

That was the moment I decided that …

she is that नारी …

I must marry…

She was standing on a bus stop ….

wearing a green top ….

she made my heart beat stop …

for next five days she was in my dreams … non-stop …

She was busy on a call …

looking like a झक्कास माल …

देख के मेरा दिल हुआ बेहाल …

लगने लगा उसका घर मेरा ससुराल …

She was walking on the road …

I like her smile …  so I told her …

के यार मुझसे रिश्ता जोड …

मेरे लिये ये जग छोड …

हा बोल … मेरा दिल मत तोड …

she looked at me and smile …

we had eye contact … just for a while …

that shoots my heart like a missile ….

I follow her for about a mile ….

She was a teacher in a school …

was looking very beautiful …

I gave her rose का फूल …

I said her “में तेरे प्यार मे सब गया भूल “….